Getting back into the flow

Ok….. after a ridiculous delay after my last and (ummm first) post, I have decided that it is kind of stupid to start a blog and then just leave it with one post.

Sooo….. let’s get away from that embarassing first paragraph. I finally managed to do my colour blocking theme shoot with my talented/passsionate/hardworking/weird/awesome photographer/bestie/muse/vent machine Shirley Zhong. (too many adjectives to describe someone with so many… traits. ;P

Also, kudos the lighting assistants and team Chris, Dingyan, John, Geraldine, my two lovely models, (not including me I was in the shoot for shits and giggles).

For those who doesn’t follow my tweets or fb, here are some previews.

Photographer: Shirley Zhong Models: Magda S and Jessica Ridoulf Assistants Cce Soo, John Cheong, Cai Dingyan, Geraldine Lim Makeup Artist: Diane Anne

To see more, just go to https://www.facebook.com/WLStylist or http://www.winnieloo.com (will update that soon).

With the same awesome team for this shoot, I did another lighting test shoot with them and again, got some awesome results. This time, I was the model burning under the heat but well worth it.

Also managed to get into the opening of Depression at CineLeisure and had a picture with the very nice and awesome Kenny!

Did a fashion spread for Sutra December, will share the pictures when it’s out. Stay tuned!

More pimping; Follow me on https://twitter.com/WinnieL84 😀

Toodles 🙂

About Fashion Le Pazzion

Professional fashion and commercial stylist. For full range of services, portfolio and credentials, please visit www.winnieloo.com. I write mainly about fashion, fitness, trends, and lifestyle. Contact me at Loowin84@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting back into the flow

  1. Pingback: Moving Over « When thoughts sway into words

  2. Pingback: Moving Over « When thoughts sway into words

  3. Pingback: Fashion import « When thoughts sway into words

Leave a Reply

